Due to a vast inventory, Kallisti Quilts is unable to bring bolts of all available fabrics to events. If you plan to attend one of the upcoming shows listed below and would like to purchase yardage of specific fabrics, please purchase online at least 24 hours in advance of the show and choose Local Pickup during Checkout.

  

Quinte Quilters' Guild - Quilting for the Holidays quilt show

Belleville Curling Club, 246 Bridge Street West, Belleville, ON

Saturday, September 7, 2024 - 10 a.m to 5 p.m.
Sunday, September 8, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.quintequiltersguild.ca

 

Aylmer Library Quilt Show

Aylmer Old Town Hall Library, 38 John Street South, Aylmer, ON

Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 10 a.m to 5 p.m.
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, September 28, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Durham Trillium Quilters' Guild - quilt show

Forest Brooke Community Church, 60 Kearney Drive, Ajax, ON

Friday, October 18, 2024 - 10 a.m to 7 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

www.durhamtrilliumquiltersguild.ca

 

Norfolk County Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Vittoria and District Community Centre, 35 Oakes Boulevard, Vittoria, ON

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 1 p.m.

www.norfolkquiltguild.ca

 

Kallisti Quilts Annual Fall Open House & 24th Anniversary Sale

66 John Street West, Waterloo, ON

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. 
Friday, November 8, 2024 - 10 a.m to 3 p.m. 
Saturday, November 9, 2024 - 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.  

Parking - There is NO parking on John Street West on Thursday and Friday.  You may park around the corner on Esson Street or Belmont Street.  Waterloo City By-Law states that you must park a minimum of 9 metres from an intersection and 1.5 metres from a driveway to avoid a ticket.

Accessibility - My studio is not easily wheelchair/stroller accessible with one high step up into the building.  Also note that, while you are welcome to use my washroom, it is on the second floor of my home.

 

Stratford Quilt Club - trunk show

Knights of Columbus Hall, 93 Morgan Street, Stratford, ON

Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 7 p.m.