Due to a vast inventory, Kallisti Quilts is unable to bring bolts of all available fabrics to events. If you plan to attend one of the upcoming shows listed below and would like to purchase yardage of specific fabrics, please send me your wish list at least 48 hours in advance!   

  

Ailsa Craig Quilt & Fibre Arts Festival - quilt show

Ailsa Craig Recreation Centre, Annie Ada Shipley Street, Ailsa Craig, ON

Monday, May 20, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesdsay, May 22, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.ailsacraigartscentreampquiltfibreartsfestival.wildapricot.org

 

Pop-Up Shop #2 - Kallisti Quilts with The Cotton Harvest Quilt Shop, The Quilted Cardinal and Stitcharie

Providence Church, 4845 King Street, Beamsville, ON

Saturday, June 1, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Canadian Quilters' Association - Quilt Canada 2019

 EY Centre, Ottawa, 4899 Uplands Drive, Ottawa, ON

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday, June 13, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, June 14, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.canadianquilter.com/quilt-canada-2019

 

Pop-Up Shop #3 - Kallisti Quilts with The Cotton Harvest Quilt Shop, The Quilted Cardinal and Stitcharie

Hillard Hall, First United Church, 16 William Street, Waterloo, ON

Saturday, July 6, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Pop-Up Shop #4 - Kallisti Quilts with The Cotton Harvest Quilt Shop, The Quilted Cardinal and Stitcharie

The Wicket, Lower Level of The Old Post Office, 4189 Petrolia Line, Petrolia, ON

Saturday, August 3, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Simcoe County Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Simcoe County Museum, 1151 Highway 26, Minesing, ON

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 1p.m.

www.scqg.info

 

Dufferin Quilters' Guild - quilt show

Orangeville Agricultural Society Event Centre, 247090 - 5 Sideroad, Mono, ON

Friday, November 1, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

www.dufferinpiecemakers.org

 

Kallisti Quilts' Spring Open House 

66 John Street West, Waterloo, ON

Friday, November 8, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.